Caramel

Add Review

Reviews

<img src="images/" width="" height="" alt="your_alt"> Tania
30.05.2017
 
Caramel does a fantastic job on my hair, love love the color and her personality is very cheerful!
<img src="images/" width="" height="" alt="your_alt"> Therese
11.03.2017
 
Caramel is superb at her craft!! I trust her completely. Thank you always for the right guidance...
<img src="images/" width="" height="" alt="your_alt"> Nina
06.03.2017
 
Caramel is not only great at her job but her warm and cheerful personality attracts me to Dramatics!!
<img src="images/" width="" height="" alt="your_alt"> Kimberly Roma
04.03.2017
 
when I moved to the city 4 years ago, I was so nervous to find a hair stylist I could rely on and trust. I moved close to Dramatics on 2nd ave, this is where I found Caramel. Even after moving to the UWS, I travel to Caramel for my hair appointments. She always gives her professional opinion and guidance during the consultation, what is amazing about her is that she treats me as attentively and careful as if I were a brand new client every time I visit her. Thank you Caramel!
<img src="images/" width="" height="" alt="your_alt"> Sadia
27.02.2017
 
If I want to makeover for me I would like to go to Caramel than anyone in NY. She is most talented girl I have ever seen. She knows her works very well and makes her clients very happy all the time by good work. She is very knowledgeable about new fashions and also all kinds of face and hair treatment. So I would recommend everyone to make an appointment with her to get best quality service.
<img src="images/" width="" height="" alt="your_alt"> Hossain
27.02.2017
 
Caramel dose my hair cut and color last 4 years.she always does good job on me.And also like the environment of the salon.
<img src="images/" width="" height="" alt="your_alt"> Andres
27.02.2017
 
Caramel gives me terrific hair cuts! She always follows specific instructions I give her. Would recommend her to my friends.
<img src="images/" width="" height="" alt="your_alt"> Sylvia dudock
27.02.2017
 
Caramel does my hair always beautiful and modern.everytime she blowdry my hair full with lots of volume.
<img src="images/" width="" height="" alt="your_alt"> Shaf Hasan
26.02.2017
 
Excellent service. I'm very satisfied with Carmel, Spice, Caesar and others.
<img src="images/" width="" height="" alt="your_alt"> Erica curiale
26.02.2017
 
Caramel is so great! She always makes sure I am happy and is so pleasant to spend time with! I have been coming to her for 2 years now! She is wonderful
1 2 3 4

© 2018 Dramatics NYC www.DramaticsNYC.com

Dramatics NYC Main Offices: Address: Dramatics NYC 120 E 34th St New York, NY 10016 General Email: info@dramaticsnyc.com

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account