Add Review

Reviews

Kinga
15.10.2017
 
Hi ! I have seen Fashion for really long time even on the old location before. She always makes me feel amazing . She is super professional , caring and knowledgeable. She can multitask and gives advice in hair styles and colors which complement the look which I’m looking for specific event or time in my life. I’m busy mom of 4 and entrepreneur and I value her advice . Thank you for your amazing service and see you soon. Please visit Fashion on 72 Street dramatics!!!! Regards Kinga
Karina
08.10.2017
 
Fashion is amazing!!! I've been getting my hair done with Fashion for over 10 years now. Truly talented and artistic stylist. Always does an amazing job!! Love you girl keep up great work!
John
21.05.2017
 
Fashion always does an amazing job on my haircut with a beautiful smile the whole time. Great experience as always on 72nd street dramatics
Irina
05.05.2017
 
Fashion is so grate stylist. I love her so much. She always guesses my mood and can offer me exactly what I need at this moment. I'm very lucky to having her as a my stylist.
Violetta
05.05.2017
 
Fashion is the best stylist I ever knew!!!! What comes to my hair she always makes my wishes come true. I love her. I recommend her and only her!!!!
Rose Marie
15.04.2017
 
I love Fashion! My boyfriend has been seeing her for years, and in late 2016, I started coming to her as well. She does beautiful work, and is a pure joy. Highly recommend!
Olivia
08.04.2017
 
Fashion is the absolute best! I'm always changing up my style and she knows how to do everything -- and well. Recommend x1000!
Ana L.
18.03.2017
 
Fashion is an excellent professional and and a warm and caring person. Her expert opinion is always on target and I can feel she has my best interest in mind. It is a real pleasure having her as my stylist.

Contact us

You can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap. Mo, Tu, We, Th, Fr: 11:00 am - 8:00 pm Sat: 10:00 am - 7:00 pm Sun: 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Sending

© 2017 Dramatics NYC www.DramaticsNYC.com

Dramatics NYC Main Offices: Address: Dramatics NYC 120 E 34th St New York, NY 10016 General Email: info@dramaticsnyc.com General Phone: (212) 481-2757

or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

or

Create Account