Turbo

Add Review

Reviews

<img src="images/" width="" height="" alt="your_alt"> Janet
25.03.2017
 
Turbo is the best hairdresser I have ever been to. ?
<img src="images/" width="" height="" alt="your_alt"> Ursula
06.03.2017
 
Turbo has been my beautician for the last 9 years and not even once. have I had any complaints with my color or cuts, It was always perfect. If you need a good hair stylist, I highly recommend turbo.
<img src="images/" width="" height="" alt="your_alt"> Aya Hayashi
04.03.2017
 
I've beena client of Turbo's for eight years.As a Japanese-American, it's difficult to find a stylist who cuts Asian hair well. I don't let anyone else cut my hair now. He's a true artist when it comes to cutting and coloring hair. I've had longer hair, pixie cuts, more traditional highlights, and bright colors...blue, yellow, green, teal, and red. I have had the opportunity to volunteer as a model for hs work, and i've been disappointed. Turbo's truly the best.
<img src="images/" width="" height="" alt="your_alt"> Kevin.O
04.03.2017
 
I've been going to Dramatics for I think close to 10 years. Turbo has been cutting my hair and providing highlights on my short hair for the same 10 years. He uses the foil method for applying color, and since I have a short men's style he is able to make the highlights even and longer lasting this way. I moved to San Francisco 3 years ago and still make time almost monthly to see Turbo at Dramatics on 2nd Ave. For sure when it's time for highlights I schedule a New York trip.
<img src="images/" width="" height="" alt="your_alt"> Grace Alber
27.02.2017
 
Love dramatics, they are very nice and welcoming to customers.
<img src="images/" width="" height="" alt="your_alt"> John kim
26.02.2017
 
Always look great after seeing Turbo. Turbo has been cutting my hair for over 5 years, he is the best.
<img src="images/" width="" height="" alt="your_alt"> Patti
25.02.2017
 
Turbo is the best! A great colorist and hair stylist.
<img src="images/" width="" height="" alt="your_alt"> Erick
24.02.2017
 
Turbo is fantastic! Always a great haircut--and quick!
<img src="images/" width="" height="" alt="your_alt"> Susan
19.02.2017
 
I been coming to Turbo about 7 years now. It is alway a great experience with Turbo. My cut and color alway looks Amazing. Definitely recommend Turbo at Dramaticnyc2ave.
<img src="images/" width="" height="" alt="your_alt"> Elena
18.02.2017
 
I love my new look. The color is beautiful and the keratin looks great. No more frizz. I'm so glad I did the keratin treatment. Turbo always does a great job. I take my daughter here too. She swims and had dry, damaged roots. She never liked going to get her hair done until she came to see Turbo. Now she asks me to make her an appointment.
1 2 3

© 2018 Dramatics NYC www.DramaticsNYC.com

Dramatics NYC Main Offices: Address: Dramatics NYC 120 E 34th St New York, NY 10016 General Email: info@dramaticsnyc.com

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account